Sleeping With Sirens Announce Acoustic Album

Sleeping With Sirens have confirmed details of an upcoming acoustic release titled Live & Unplugged. The set will come out on 8 April, with the tracklisting as follows:

1. With Ears to See and Eyes to Hear
2. If I’m James Dean, Then You’re Audrey Hepburn
3. Gold
4. The Strays
5. Free Now
6. Who Are You Now
7. Go Go Go
8. Santeria (Sublime cover)
9. Save Me A Spark
10. Iris
11. If You Can’t Hang

Tonight, the band will perform the first of two sold-out shows at Amsterdam’s Melkweg, together with Mallory Knox, Beach Weather and This Wild Life. Watch the video for an acoustic version of Gold below.

Live & Unplugged will come out on 8 April via Epitaph.