The Growlers Announce New Album

The Growlers have announced details of a brand new studio album.

City Club comes out on 30 September via Cult Records, having been co-produced by label owner and Strokes frontman Julian Casablancas.

Check out the tracklisting and artwork below.

  1. City Club
  2. I’ll Be Around
  3. Vacant Lot
  4. Night Ride
  5. Dope On A Rope
  6. When You Were Made
  7. Rubber & Bone
  8. The Daisy Chain
  9. World Unglued
  10. Neverending Line
  11. Too Many Times
  12. Blood of a Mutt
  13. Speed Living


Pre-order the album here. You can listen to lead single and title track City Club below.