Thirty Seconds to Mars Unveil Brand New Concept Album

Thirty Seconds to Mars have shed some more light on their upcoming studio album.

The heavily conceptual AMERICA, due 6 April, has been described as a conceptual art project centred on the words and phrases which make the United States of America both highly personal and collective to individuals.

It’s further been described as a Jared Leto project, with multiple different artworks available for purchase alongside a website which allows you to construct your own front cover (here). The record will feature collaborations with the likes of Halsey of A$ap Rocky, the latter of whom features on brand new single One Track Mind.

Check out the tracklist for America below, and pre-order your copy here.

01. Walk On Water
02. Dangerous Night (prod. by Zedd)
03. Rescue Me
04. One Track Mind ft. A$AP Rocky
05. Monolith
06. Love Is Madness ft. Halsey
07. Great Wide Open
08. Hail To The Victor
09. Dawn Will Rise
10. Remedy
11. Live Like A Dream
12. Rider

Listen to previous single Walk on Water below.