Arcane Roots Announce New Album

Scottish math-rockers Arcane Roots have announced details of a brand new studio album.

Melancholia Hymns comes out on 15 September via Easy Life Records, and you can find the artwork, tracklisting and lead single Matter below.


Melancholia Hymns tracklisting:

01. Before Me
02. Matter
03. Indigo
04. Off The Floor
05. Curtains
06. Solemn
07. Arp
08. Fireflies
09. Everything (All At Once)
10. Half The World

Pre-order your copy of the album here.