As It Is Announce New Album

As It Is have announced details of their sophomore record.

okay. comes out on 20 January 2017 via Fearless Records, and its announcement has been accompanied by a release of its title track. Listen to it at the bottom of the page, and check out the album’s artwork and tracklisting below.


1. Pretty Little Distance
2. Okay
3. Hey Rachel
4. Patchwork Love
5. Curtains Close
6. No Way Out
7. Soap
8. Austen
9. Until I Return
10. The Coast Is Where Home Is
11. Still Remembering