Beartooth have announced the release of their sophomore studio album, Aggressive.

The record follows 2014’s Disgusting and will be released on June 3 via Red Bull Records. Check out the tracklisting and artwork below:

1. Aggressive
2. Hated
3. Loser
4. Fair Weather Friend
5. Burnout
6. Sick Of Me
7. Censored
8. Always Dead
9. However You Want It Said
10. Find A Way
11. Rock Is Dead
12. King Of Anything


The band have also premiered lead track Aggressive. Listen to it below.