Creeper Announce Debut Album

Goth punkers Creeper have announced details of their debut album, Eternity, In Your Arms.

The record comes out on March 24 2017 via Roadrunner Records, and it’s been preceded by lead single Suzanne (below).

Check out the album’s artwork and tracklisting below.


1. Black Rain
2. Poison Pens
3. Suzanne
4. Hiding With Boys
5. Misery
6. Down Below
7. Room 309
8. Crickets
9. Darling
10. Winona Forever
11. I Choose to Live
You can pre-order the record here