DMAs Announce New Album, For Now

Australian lad-rockers DMAhave announced details of their sophomore album.

For Now is the follow-up to 2016’s critically acclaimed Hills End, which saw the trio travel the world and receive praise from the likes of Liam Gallagher.

The record is due on 27 April via I OH YOU, and it’s been preceded by lead single In the Air, which you can stream above. Check out For Now’s artwork and tracklist below.


1. For Now
2. Dawning
3. Time & Money
4. In the Air
5. The End
6. Warsaw
7. Do I Need You Now?
8. Break Me
9. Lazy Love
10. Tape Deck Sick
11. Health
12. Emily Whyte

Pre-order your copy of the new album here.