FESTIVAL NEWS: 29 New Names for Paaspop

Paaspop has added another 29 names to its ever-growing 2017 edition.

This time round, the focus is shifted firmly towards local music, with the following bands set to appear in Schijdel during the Easter weekend:  Call It Off, The Charm The Fury, De Sluwe Vos, Falco Benz, Galactixx, The Guilty Six, Haeken, The Jerry Hormone Ego Trip, Lucky Done Gone, Moombahteam, Navarone, Nic Fanciulli, Rectum Raiders, Riton, Ronnie Flex & Lil’ KleineDeuxperience Band, She’s Got Balls, Skoften Sloop Service, Amin Edge & Dance, Bastian Bux, Benny Rodrigues, Bram Fidder, Dominik Eulberg, Eddy M, George Privatti, Ici Sans Merci, Marc Maya, Niels Feijen, Sydney Charles and wAFF.

Previously, the festival announced that the likes of Parkway Drive, Tom Odell and Asking Alexandria would appear at the season-starting weekender.

Paaspop 2017 takes place from 14-16 April in Schijndel, Holland. Click here for more info.