Guns n’ Roses Play First Reunion Show

Earlier this year, three of Guns n’ Roses’ core members reunited for a handful of reunion shows. Axl Rose, Slash and Duff McKagan reconciled their differences to play live again once more.

Now, the trio (and accompanying live members) have played their first live show together in a long time as they appeared at Los Angeles’ Troubadour for a last-mintue show.

As Blabbermouth reports, Axl, Slash and Duff McKaganwere joined by keyboardist Dizzy Reed, guitarist Richard Fortus and drummerFrank Ferrer. Also appearing with them was second keyboardist Melissa Reese, an up-and-coming pop/urban artist who studied classical voice and piano from adolescence.

The band performed 17 songs, including a handful of classics and covers of The Beatles and The Who. Find the full setlist below.

01 It’s So Easy
02 Mr. Brownstone
03 Chinese Democracy
04 Welcome to the Jungle
05 Double Talking Jive
06 Live and Let Die
07 Rocket Queen
08 You Could Be Mine
09 The Godfather Theme (Slash)
10 Sweet Child O’ Mine
11 New Rose
12 Better
13 Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
14 My Michelle
15 Nightrain
16 The Seeker
17 Paradise City

Click here for more footage. The Guns n’ Roses reunion will continue this month with shows at Coachella, as well as sets in Mexico and Las Vegas.