Mallory Knox Reveal New Album Details

Mallory Knox have revealed details of their third studio album, Wired.

The album comes out on 10 March 2017, and has been preceded by lead single Giving it Up. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below.


1. Giving It Up
2. California
3. Wired
4. For You
5. Midnight
6. Citalopram (Better Off Without You)
7. Falling in Love
8. Lucky Me
9. Saviour
10. Come Back Around
11. Mother

Pre-order the album here, and stream lead single Giving it Up below.