Parkway Drive Announce Deluxe Album

Australian metalcore giants Parkway Drive will be reiussuing last year’s successful album, Ire, later this year.

The reissue comes out on 15 July via Epitaph Records, and it’ll feature two new songs as well as a reworking of album closer A Deathless Song (featuring Jenna McDougall of Tonight Alive). Check out the tracklisting below.

1. “Destroyer
2. “Dying to Believe
3. “Vice Grip
4. “Crushed
5. “Fractures
6. “Writings on the Wall
7. “Bottom Feeder
8. “The Sound of Violence
9. “Vicious
10. “Dedicated
11. “A Deathless Song
12. “Devil’s Calling
13. “Into the Dark
14. “A Deathless Song” (feat. Jenna McDougall)

You can pre-order the deluxe edition here.