LCD Soundsystem to Headline Roskilde

Today, Danish festival Roskilde added a whole host of acts to its 2016 line-up. In and amongst the 21 new names are the likes of headliner LCD Soundsystem, who will be joined in Denmark by: Tame Impala, MO, Ghost, Kvelertak, Destroyer, Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes, The Minds of 99, Protomartyr, Klub 27, Savages, S!vas, Floating Points, Birdy NamNam, DJ Paypal, Recondite, CHVRCHES, Gaye Su Akyo, First Hate, Tal National and Palace Winter.

Watch the full announcement video below. Tickets for Roskilde Festival 2016 are onsale now.

LCD Soundsystem is playing Roskilde Festival!So is Tame Impala, MØ, Kvelertak, Ghost and a whole lot of other amazing acts. 53 of 175 acts revealed so far. Get your ticket before it’s too late.

Posted by Roskilde Festival on Monday, 25 January 2016